Central Mall Kayaşehir

Picture 1 of 149

Turkiye: Officially the Republic of Turkiye, is a transcontinental country, located mostly on Anatolia in Western Asia and on East Thrace in Southeastern Europe. Turkiye is bordered by eight countries: Bulgaria to the northwest; Greece to the west; Georgia to the northeast; ArmeniaIran and the Azerbaijani exclave of Nakhchivan to the east; and Iraq and Syria to the southeast.

I visited Turkiye in 2015 and took many pictures and video. Some photos are presented here. Click HERE to see all photos and HERE for video clips of my trip to Turkiye.

Translate »